loading
loading
  • No results for "%{searchText}"
Free Standard Shipping on $125+ Orders
free returns. buy with confidence
October: K18 101 ENGLISH

October: K18 101 ENGLISH

8AM PST | 10AM CST | 11AM EST New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in English to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE™ ... Secure Your Spot
October: K18 101 SPANISH

October: K18 101 SPANISH

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in Spanish to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE™ ... Secure Your Spot
Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

7AM PST | 9AM CST | 10AM EST Join our clean hair class to learn about: - the science of hard water - starting strong with NEW PEPTIDE PREP™ PRO chelating hair complex - our in... Secure Your Spot
Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex - Spanish

Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex - Spanish

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST Join our clean hair class to learn about: - the science of hard water - starting strong with NEW PEPTIDE PREP™ PRO chelating hair complex - our in... Secure Your Spot
Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST Join our clean hair class to learn about: - the science of hard water - starting strong with NEW PEPTIDE PREP™ PRO chelating hair complex - our in... Secure Your Spot
Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST Join our clean hair class to learn about: - the science of hard water - starting strong with NEW PEPTIDE PREP™ PRO chelating hair complex - our in... Secure Your Spot
Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

Meet the PRO Hair Chelating Complex

5PM PST | 7PM CST | 8PM EST Join our clean hair class to learn about: - the science of hard water - starting strong with NEW PEPTIDE PREP™ PRO chelating hair complex - our in... Secure Your Spot
November: K18 101 ENGLISH

November: K18 101 ENGLISH

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in English to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE™ ... Secure Your Spot
November: K18 101 SPANISH

November: K18 101 SPANISH

11AM PST | 1PM CST | 2PM EST : New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in Spanish to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE... Secure Your Spot
December: K18 101 ENGLISH

December: K18 101 ENGLISH

8AM PST | 10AM CST | 11AM EST New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in English to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE™ ... Secure Your Spot
December: K18 101 SPANISH

December: K18 101 SPANISH

9AM PST | 11AM CST | 12PM EST New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowledge class in Spanish to learn about:   The science behind the K18PEPTIDE™ ... Secure Your Spot
Pro Distribution Partners

Hair professionals can shop wholesale at the following distributors. Professionals within the US will also be able to shop directly from K18hair.com starting early 2021! Check back again soon for updates as we continue to expand globally.



Questions? Email us at hello@k18hair.com

Paramount Beauty Supply
USA
Salon Services Pro
USA
Salon Service Group
USA
Salonwax Pro
USA
Premier Beauty Supply
USA
Launching Soon
Ozdare - Australia
AU
 
Launching Soon
American Crew Ltd. - New Zealand
NZ
 
Launching Soon
PlayGround - Hong Kong
HK
 
Launching Soon
Session Map - Sweden
SE
 
Launching Soon
Cyprus
CY
 
Launching Soon
Belgium
BE
 
Coming Early 2021
Canada
CA
 
Coming Early 2021
Czech Republic
CZ
 
Coming Early 2021
Finland
FI
 
Coming Early 2021
France
FR
 
Coming Early 2021
Germany
DE
 
Coming Early 2021
Ireland
IR
 
Coming Early 2021
Italy
IT
 
Coming Early 2021
Netherlands
NL
 
Coming Early 2021
Norway
NO
 
Coming Early 2021
Singapore
SG
 
Coming Early 2021
Taiwan
TW
 
Coming Early 2021
UK
UK
 
Coming Early 2021
thank you for visiting!

You are now being redirected to an official partner website for this region where you can shop K18 Hair.

Changed your mind? Go back.

00:00
Blackfire Tracking
subscribe + save 15%
healthy hair on your schedule
Pick your K18 + how often you want to replen.
We’ll send you a heads up before every delivery.
You’re in charge. Change the way you pay, skip a shipment, or cancel anytime.