Envío estándar gratuito en pedidos de más de $125
devoluciones gratis. compra con confianza
back in stock: AirWash™ Dry Shampoo   SHOP NOW
K18 Color Trip National Education Tour

K18 Color Trip National Education Tour

Discover how top PRO stylists like Jack Martin, Alfredo Lewis + Eric Vaughn make hair magic happen—live.   Huge news: we’re thrilled to announce th... Secure Your Spot
May: K18 101

May: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
May: K18 101 (Spanish)

May: K18 101 (Spanish)

8:30AM PST | 10:30AM CST | 11:30AM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
May: K18 101

May: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
May: K18 101

May: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
May: K18 101

May: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
June: K18 101

June: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... Secure Your Spot
June: K18 101 (spanish)

June: K18 101 (spanish)

8:30AM PST | 10:30AM CST | 11:30AM EST K18 101 Unete a nuestra clase de conocimiento donde aprenderás: La ciencia detrás nuestro K18PEPTIDE™ K18 servicio reparación molecular - PRO mis... SECURE YOUR SPOT
June: K18 101

June: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... SECURE YOUR SPOT
June: Meet AirWash™

June: Meet AirWash™

7AM PST | 9AM CST | 10AM EST Discover how our new biotech-powered formula reduces oil + eliminates odor. Learn how typical dry shampoos affect hair+scalp health Dive into the... SECURE YOUR SPOT
June: K18 101

June: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... SECURE YOUR SPOT
June: Meet AirWash™

June: Meet AirWash™

4PM PST | 6PM CST | 7PM EST Discover how our new biotech-powered formula reduces oil + eliminates odor. Learn how typical dry shampoos affect hair+scalp health Dive into the... SECURE YOUR SPOT
June: K18 101

June: K18 101

10AM PST | 12PM CST | 1PM EST CLASS TYPE: Look + learn (virtual) CLASS LENGTH: 1 hour CLASS STATEMENT: New to K18 or need a refresher? Join our educators for a product knowled... SECURE YOUR SPOT
Pro Socios de distribución

Hair professionals can shop wholesale at the following distributors. Professionals within the US will also be able to shop directly from K18hair.com starting early 2021! Check back again soon for updates as we continue to expand globally.



Questions? Email us at hello@k18hair.com

Suministro de belleza primordial
EE.UU
Servicios de salón Pro
EE.UU
Grupo de servicio de salón
EE.UU
Sweis Inc
EE.UU
Activos líquidos
EE.UU
cera de salón profesional
EE.UU
Suministro de belleza de primer nivel
EE.UU
Lanzando pronto
Almacén.5 - Escocia
CAROLINA DEL SUR
Ozdare - Australia
Australia
 
Lanzando pronto
American Crew Ltd. - Nueva Zelanda
Nueva Zelanda
 
Lanzando pronto
Zona de juegos - Hong Kong
Hong Kong
 
Lanzando pronto
Sesión Mapa - Suecia
SE
 
Lanzando pronto
Chipre
CY
 
Lanzando pronto
Bélgica
SER
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Canada
California
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
República Checa
CZ
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Finlandia
FI
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Francia
FR
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Alemania
Delaware
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Irlanda
infrarrojos
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Italia
ÉL
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Países Bajos
Países Bajos
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Noruega
NO
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Singapur
SG
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Taiwan
TW
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
Reino Unido
Reino Unido
 
Disponible a principios de 2021
¡gracias por su visita!

Ahora está siendo redirigido a un sitio web asociado oficial para esta región donde puede comprar K18 Hair.

¿Cambiaste de idea? volver

00:00
Blackfire Tracking
suscríbete + ahorra 15%
cabello saludable en tu horario
Elija su K18 + con qué frecuencia desea reponer.
Le enviaremos un aviso antes de cada entrega.
Estás a cargo. Cambie la forma en que paga, omita un envío o cancele en cualquier momento.